Our Bo-Buck Mills, Inc. Staff

Andrew Maner

Andrew Maner

President

Andrew.Maner@BobuckMills.com

John Bailey

John Bailey

Director of Quality Control & Human Resources

John.Bailey@BobuckMills.com

Patsy Allen

Patsy Allen

Design Consultant/Account Mgr.

Patsy.Allen@BoBuckMills.com

Gary Richert

Gary Richert

Chief Executive Officer

Gary.Richert@BoBuckMills.com

Danny Russell

Danny Russell

Director of Dyeing and Finishing

Danny.Russell@BoBuckMills.com

Dennis Ricketts

Dennis Ricketts

Sales Manager

Dennis.Ricketts@BoBuckMills.com

Chance Winstead

Chance Winstead

Accounting/Computer Programmer

Chance.Winstead@BoBuckMills.com

Beth Cummings

Beth Cummings

Customer Support

Beth.Cummings@BoBuckMills.com

Karen Schauer

Karen Schauer

Receptionist

Karen.Schauer@BoBuckMills.com